Three….

OK, I got this from Charissa, who got this from Yarny old Kim who got it from someone else. I think it sounds like oodles of fun!

The first three people to comment will get something fibery from me!

The catch is that you must repost this on your blog and offer the same to the first 3 people who do the same on your blog. The first 3 people to do so and leave a comment telling me they did, win a fibery gift – yarn or roving. You might want to include info on whether you are a knitter or spinner.

Oh, and be sure to post a picture of what you win when you get it! Who’s in?

2 responses to this post.

  1. I’m in-crochet, spin, whatever ;)

    Reply

  2. We still playing? It took a week, but I got my three comments for those willing to play.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

