sorry

don’t know that anyone is even reading anymore due to the lack of posts.  Been sick again.  I am so tired of being sick. Hopefully now that spring is here I will get better and stay that way.  

Someone told me today that they came on to CHEESE CLUTTER to see what was going on.. CHEESE… LOL

What’s new here?  We are swamped with boy scout activities; the end of year school stuff will be gearing up before long; The hubby is on a new schedule, at a new place, so he is home two hours earlier than he was for the last 1-1/2 years; the easter holiday is upon us… I’ll be cooking the same thing we had for Christmas, boring yes, but it’s a tradition; I am not knitting a whole lot, jsut when I get together with the knitting peeps (Donna, Betsy, Heather and Leslie); I am finding lots of people from my past on Facebook; then there is RAVELRY. 

As it looks right now I may not be going to MSWF. My husband has a scout camping thing for leaders he is supposed to go to  for the weekend.  Why do things always fall on MY weekends??? So I said I’ll give up MSWP but go to RHINEBECK.  

I can’t believe it’s April. I need to do the taxes.  I should change the blog’s title to CHEZ PROCRASTINATION.  

I am going to see what to make for dinner now.  So have a good day and thanks for noticing!

2 responses to this post.

  1. How have you been sick-colds or something more serious. Spring can’t come (temps anyway) fast enough, of course that means allergies here, but I’ll take them over cold weather any day.

    Reply

  2. Posted by naomi on April 3, 2009 at 10:23 pm

    Glad you’re okay.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

