I haven’t been keeping up with this, and am finding it more and more difficult to do so..and th is is getting spammed constantly.

you can find me on Ravelry, you can find me on Facebook.

email me:  cheryl.perry@gmail.com

2 responses to this post.

  1. Hi! I saw on an older post on your blog that you collect mice. I do too. :) They are so cute … I like lil pewter, ceramic, crystal ones, Sylvanian and Maple Town mice, as well as handmade ones. I don’t have that many at the moment, but if you want to see some of the ones I’ve made you can look on my blog. :) I make character mice like Anne of Green Gables, etc.
    Megan

    Reply

  2. Posted by Dani on December 31, 2009 at 12:29 pm

    Hey there! Glad to hear you had a good Xmas. Medications worked well for our Xmas too, but not for me (the kid). ;-) I need to blog more often as well. I always have a lot to say, but don’t make the time like I used to. You’d think with me losing my job I’d have more time, but not lately. Hope your NYE goes well, and maybe, just maybe, this year’s MDSW will be the one where we finally meet! LOL Happy New Year!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

