OUT OF THE BOX DUNZO

Due to extenuating circumstances (who shall remain nameless, but I will give you a hint — I’m married to him), the former Blogger blog and WordPress blog, pictures and archives of OUT OF THE BOX have been deleted from blogland.

So welcome to CHEZ CLUTTER!! I thought about other names…

OUT OF THE BOX REDUX

IGNORE THE MAN BEHIND THE CURTAIN (a reference to the Wizard of Oz)

BACK IN THE BOX

but decided on CHEZ CLUTTER since that is what I always refer to my house as in my blogging.

So I start again….if you aren’t back on my blogroll yet, you will be, I am starting from square one here.  Thankfully WORDPRESS is easy….easy to do sidebar (no or little html necessary)  easy to upload pictures.

Meanwhile hang in there with me and leave me a few comments so I know you like me.

Talk to you soon!!

9 responses to this post.

  1. Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.

    That is all.

    Reply

  2. Posted by anne marie in philly on January 13, 2007 at 2:58 pm

    yes, sally field, we like you, we REALLY like you.

    betcha DD is in the doghouse.

    carry on.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Lizard on January 13, 2007 at 3:07 pm

    IT IS NICE TO HAVE YOU UP AND RUNNING AGAIN!

    AND SEEING YOU SURVIVE

    Reply

  4. Did he do it on purpose?

    Reply

  5. Welcome to your NEW new place. I like the brown and green. Tres 70’s. It’s a good look for you. And we all know that the brown won’t show so much dirt. I mean, this IS Chez Clutter.

    Reply

  6. Hey hon–

    DH are a pain in the tushie sometimes, aren’t they? Don’t forget me, and I won’t forget you. 😉

    Dani V

    Reply

  7. I bet my clutter can beat your clutter.
    I like the new look. Very hip.

    Reply

  8. HI!!!!!

    Oh my, it’s all clean here… it can’t be chez clutter ’til there’s actual clutter… until then I christen this “chez not yet cluttered”

    Reply

  9. Okay, I found you….. life can go on.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

