a royal meme


Which of Henry VIII’s wives are you?

this quiz was made by Lori Fury

How did it know???    I have always found Henry VIII and the historical accounts of  his life very interesting.

5 responses to this post.

  1. How’d ‘ya like that? I got the same thing. I am a HUGE royal buff, and it started with the Tudors and Henry VIII. Why do you think I was a British History major in college? 😉

    Reply

  2. Posted by anne marie in philly on January 19, 2007 at 12:32 am

    you and dani and I are the same!

    or are we just hopeless romantics?

    Reply

  3. Well I knew I was a queen but who would of thought I was Anne Bolyen. God what a bad hair day that was.

    Reply

  4. haha I am the same as you. Who knew?!

    Reply

  5. another Catarina. Lord help us!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

