Sunny Monday

Boy the sun is shining like crazy today!! You’d never know it was freezing cold out to look at it, but the 8 ” of snow and 3″ thick layer of ice on the driveway probably would be a dead giveaway

I just returned from a delightful lunch with Betsy. It’s always nice to spend time with friends, isn’t it.

I was telling her that I hope I can get over my “space cadet” mode lately –I have no idea what’s going on. Don’t want to admit to menopause.

The Pgh. Knitters meet tonite. Check out PITTSBURGH KNITTING for more information about the groups that meet in the greater Pittsburgh area.

Amazing Race started last night. Looks like it is going to be an interesting run. Last night seemed to go quickly. Hometown girl, AMBER and her hubby ROB are on again. They sure do know how to grab their 15 minutes of fame.

Speaking of 15 minutes of fame — Britney Spears. Now what is wrong with this chick? She really has gone off the deep end. I think she has now gone too far. It would probably be better for the kids if KFed got custody of them. Not that a bald mother isn’t a good mother, but she obviously is having some mental issues that need dealt with.

Well time to make spaghetti. I said I’d make it for dinner tonite.
Have a good one! Let me know you were here!!!

One response to this post.

  1. Hang in there, the warm temps should be down your way today. We have that same thick layer of ice, but no snow.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

