NON-LEAP YEAR

Well, today is the last day of February.
It’s a short month anyway, but it seemed to go by rather fast.
Crappy month — cold weather, lots of snow, sick kid, sick husband, sick dogs.
I still have pain in my rear and leg from the car accident.
I am going to physical therapy for it.
I did get my van back…it looks so nice.
Bought new shoes at Kohls today.
Not much else, sorry… life’s been a tad overwhelming..
Hope March is better. For you too.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Dani on March 1, 2007 at 10:44 pm

    Don’t worry– February 2007 was a bit of a bust for me too. We should thank our lucky stars that it was a short month, then!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

