Random things I like

This was on the JenLa blog, so I figured I’d give it a shot:

Random things I like:

baby animals

giant snowflakes

dogs wagging their tails so hard their body wiggles (and no I thought this before I read the one on JenLa)

really funny movies

reality television contests (Amazing race, Survivor, American Idol, Project Runway)

COPS

iced tea

the ocean

Shamu

bluegrass music

books

peppermint patties

the smell of hyacinth

wearing hand-knitted socks (although I am SO SLOW at the process) 

shaking snow globes

watching birds at the feeder

Since this is to be random, that will be all. I am sure there are tons of things I like.  Let’s see what random things that YOU like.

Leave a Reply

