Raindrops keep falling on my head…

It’s raining… I hate rain.  It’s only been spring for one day and the grass is already greening up and GROWING!  It won’t be long until it needs cut!

I found a dead mouse outside by the porch.  Flat as a pancake.

The doctor’s appt went fine.  I get my self so worked up and then once I am there I am ok.  I was always the same way with going to work.

I am going to have surgery, but I haven’t had it scheduled yet.  I called today but  they haven’t called back.

American Idol 

Stephanie got eliminated.  That is who I picked for elimination.  I just didn’t like her.  I was surprised that the Justin wannabe was in the bottom two.

Survivor 

I liked the switch up this week.  I was hoping the boys would eliminate ROCKY, he is such a big pain in the butt. During tribal council when he was ranting over Anthony, I was just hoping that Anthony would haul off and punch him in the mouth.  Oh well.

That’s it today….hope you are well today!!

One response to this post.

  1. The fact that the obnoxiousness of Rocky at tribal counsel didn’t make them change their minds, they deserve him! Anthony wasn’t anything exciting, but heck he didn’t annoy me like Rocky does.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

