Gonna see the Harlot

Yvonne and I are going to Joseph Beth Booksellers on Friday night to see the Yarn Harlot.  I ordered our books in advance, and that guarantees our spot in line.

Seriously, it’s like buying tickets to see Sting!

So if you are going friday night, you might oughta wanta call them and let them know….

2 responses to this post.

  1. Thanks for the heads up. I think I’m going to call and order the book (do you know if you can order online?)

    See you Friday, I hope!

    Reply

  2. I think getting Yarn Harlot tickets is probably easier. Tickets to go see The Police sold out LOOOOONG ago at Madison Square Garden and Continental Arena in NYC area (where we’d go). Waaaaaaah!

    Oh, and to answer a question from your other post of the day, I believe that Paulina Porzikova is still married to Ric Ocasek of the Cars, and yes, I remember The Cars. That was a bit of my generation, after all!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

