Hey ya’ll!

Just so you know…2 things are going on here:

not in order of importance…

1 — my computer is kaput, so I won’t be around much or updating stuff in groups, blog…I can still receive email as my cell phone has the internet access on it.  So I will be able to get email but will only be able to write short replies. (I am presently at the library)

2.  I am going into the Hospital tomorrow (don’t know the time yet), and having micro disc surgery on my back.  I have a ruptured disk.  The doctor says overnight in the hospital and three weeks recovery.

So keep me in your thoughts and prayers, as you will be in mine. If I have my way about it, I will be on the computer Saturday when I get home, if the computer is working!!!

Cheryl 🙂

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Vickie on April 5, 2007 at 4:26 pm

    Good luck, Cheryl. I will send a prayer your way. I hope your surgery is successful and your recovery short and restful. And I hope all of the men in your house wait on you hand and foot!

    Reply

  2. Sorry to hear about the computer.

    I’ll be thinking of you today, hope all goes well with the surgery and recovery! Do update us when you’re feeling better and have a chance to do so.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Calvin on April 6, 2007 at 8:43 am

    Take care, Cheryl. I hope that the surgery goes well and that you have a speedy recovery. I hope that the computer problem works itself out.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

