Chauffeur needed.

Well, today I had the van so I could go to the library and return books and pick up the one I had on reserve, and I needed to go to the post office for stamps and a mailing envelope and then buy milk.  Well I am so exhausted and in such pain thatI can barely see.  How am I supposed to be on my feet and walk around MSWF when I am like this?  I am very unhappy right this minute….IT’s only 14 days away!!  14 days!!!!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Heather on April 20, 2007 at 11:27 pm

    Hi!!!! I refound your blog! Why did it take so long? ‘Cause I suck!
    I can’t believe you are driving around!!!
    We’ll take it easy at MSWF! Feed you painkillers!
    TWO WEEKS!!!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Betsy on April 21, 2007 at 7:48 am

    Do NOT push it, young lady!!!! We will totally take it way easy in Maryland, and even if you don’t feel like driving at all we have serveral backup plans, so it’s definately do-able…If you need someone to come pick you up to do errands or even someone to do them for you, please just pick up the phone and call…All i need is a list and a cell phone so I can call with questions…

    Reply

  3. Girl, if I could, I’d drive you wherever you wanted. I’d even drive you crazy. Well, craz-ier, at least.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

