BLAST FROM THE PAST

Blast From the Past

A High School Meme, borrowed from YVONNE.

You do realize this was THIRTY TWO FREAKIN’ YEARS AGO!!!!

1. Who was your best friend? I had a different one each year.

2. What sports did you play? Does making out in the bleachers count?

3. What kind of car did you drive? My mother’s Chevy Nova.

4. It’s Friday night, where were you?Either with my boyfriend or at the ONE WAY INN (a coffeehouse)

5. Were you a party animal? No.

6. Were you considered a flirt? Big time.

7. Were you in band, orchestra, or choir? Nope.

8. Were you a nerd?Yes.

9. Did you get suspended/expelled? Never.

10. Can you sing the fight song? On a grassy hillside….

11. Who was your favorite teacher? Mr. Reese, Mrs. D.

12. School mascot? A Knight.

13. Did you go to Prom? yes

14. If you could go back and do it over, would you? Absolutely NOT.

15. What do you remember most about graduation? The tornado that came through the stadium requiring us to leave the field in the pouring down rain.

16. Where were you on senior skip day? They didn’t do that in the olden days.

17. Did you have a job your senior year? Nope.

18. Where did you go most often for lunch?The school cafeteria.

19. Have you gained weight since then? too much.

20. What did you do after graduation? Worked for the government.

21. Who was your Senior prom date? My boyfriend at the time- Randy Little.

22. Are you going / did you go to your 10 year reunion? Never..I figured I see the people I want to see.

23. Who was your home room teacher? I can’t remember.

24. Who will repost this after you? maybe Dani; maybe nobody –but anyone that wants to can!


2 responses to this post.

  1. HAHAHAHAHA! ME?!?! Yeah, I’ll probably do it, since Yvonne didn’t tag me. (hmmmm….just kidding). I’ll get to it sometime this weekend, I’m sure. My answers will be rather boring, I’m afraid.

    Reply

  2. Nobody tagged me but I did it anyway after seeing yours!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

