Potter-mania!

Well, the new Harry Potter book is out and the reader’s among us are voraciously absorbing it. Yes, I read it –no spoilers here!

In the Harry Potter spirit here is where the sorting hat is classifying me:

Want to Get Sorted?

I’m
a Ravenclaw!

I’ve taken this test several times…this one is a different one than the other times and it always tells me Ravenclaw. LOL!

Did any one from Pittsburgh notice the Hufflepuff scarf can substitute as a STEELER scarf?? LOL!

2 responses to this post.

  1. I thought you hadn’t read 6 yet!!

    Reply

  2. I missed you a lot! I am glad you are back! I amn a Ravenclaw too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

