where’s waldo?

No actually…where am I??

Sorry I haven’t been around…am undergoing a change of medication due to the fact that the other one made my blood pressure soar…so I am on a not – so – fun roller coaster ride…one coming on and the other going off… the doc said it’d be a rough ride and it is… hopefully in a few days it’ll be all over.

So humor me and send me some comments, kai??

Oh….does anyone else wish they could spam the spammers???

4 responses to this post.

  1. Sorry to hear you haven’t been feeling well. I hope everything works out and you’re feeling like yourself again soon!

    Reply

  2. That’s awful about the meds. The SAME thing happened to me, too. I went in and they checked my BP and said it was OVER 220 beats per minute, and asked if I felt ok. Sure, aside from the racing heart, and being light headed and nauseous, sure. 🙂 I hope they fix the trouble for you.

    Reply

  3. I’m with you on the spammers- “Adam” keeps posting on mine saying “This is SO not the subject of your post, but here’s the web-site for that weight loss program you asked me about.” I want to write and say Dear Adam, this is SO not the subject of your weight loss program, but you’re an ass!

    Reply

  4. Hi– sorry to hear that the meds are making things loopy for you. Hopefully you’ll be off the ride soon and things will be back to normal. I feel like I’ve been on a roller coaster ride lately, and no meds to blame! :-S Just remember, it’s Halloween! 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

