SUNNY TUESDAY

Hey! The sun is out! Haven’t seen that for several days.

The boy is STILL off school today. Last day of freedom for him. He is presently watching THE POLAR EXPRESS; I guess that will put him in a Christmas mood.

Thanksgiving is here and gone. Most peoples leftovers are gone by now. We don’t have leftovers since we go to my brother’s house to eat, but here is my dinner (err…lunch):

dinner

turkey, stuffing, mashed potatoes (made by me), sweet potatoes, broccoli casserole and green olives.

(My father thought it was a bit odd that I was photographing my food. )

Big lunch.

~~~~~~~

Just thought I’d say Hi today and see how everybody is doing.  Hope you are doing great!!

One response to this post.

  1. What? I always photograph my food. Embarasses my knitting hubby though.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

