Noro Socks

Well here are a couple shots of my Noro Socks. I finished them today.

I loved knitting them. I love the colors. They feel wonderful on my feet. Now I need to see how they wash up! But they get a definite thumbs up from me!!  I may have enough left to make a short pair.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Those turned out really well! And I like that you were able to get the stripes to match up. Well done!

    Reply

  2. Oh Cheryl!!!!!
    They turned out fantastic…The striping is awesome on them…
    Great Job!!!!

    Reply

  3. Great colors! Good job on finishing them! I wish I could stand the feel of Noro. 😦

    Reply

  4. They look fantastic, great job!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

