I swear you can actually see the grass growing.

It’s monday. I hate mondays. I don’t know why I hate mondays.  I know why I hate tuesdays.

Saturday was good.  I took a drive up to Cranberry to visit with Yvonne and Becky at Panera Bread.  We had a good time. It was the first time to meet Becky and I thought it was pretty funny that she got all excited when she found out that I was “Chez Clutter”.   I remember the first blog meet up I went to at MSWF and how great it is to meet people you only knew through blogdom.  I was up there for 4 hours or so and then Yvonne and I went to MOE’s to grab a bite to eat.  She described it as “a mexican subway”.  Of course she meant the sandwich place, not where the dirty little trains run.  I got a quesadilla called the JOHN COCTOSTAN. It was good, but my stomach paid for it later!  I tasted that all night.

I did do some knitting.  I started a “stash busting” felted bag with the cascade 200 I have in the stash.

Then on the way home I was in the grocery store and spotted this taste treat:

Uh.. no thanks..I’ll pass on that one….

GREY’S ANATOMY is supposed to come back on this week with a new episode.  Well it’s about TIME is all I can say.

Well have fun and talk to me!!!!

4 responses to this post.

  1. at least that cock flavored soup has “grace.”

    Reply

  2. Posted by Wayne on April 21, 2008 at 9:18 pm

    The huskylord askes….”Is it soup yet?”

    Reply

  3. Posted by Kelly on April 22, 2008 at 4:48 pm

    OMG, that soup mix is way too funny. You bought it just to have it, right? I’d want to hang it on my kitchen wall.

    (I’m the new person you just met from Ravelry)

    Reply

  4. Mmmmm yummy! It’s Authentically Jamaican!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

