A Thursday MEME

I be tagged by Heather (zuzusunshine)

on a SEVEN RANDOM THINGS MEME..… Only SEVEN? I can be really random.

The rules:

Link to your tagger and post these rules on your blog.

Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog, some random, some weird.

Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blogs.

Let them know they are tagged by leaving comments on their blogs.

Let the Randomness Begin!

1. When I sneeze it goes backwards and is high and squeaky and never fails to make anyone in the vicinity laugh.
2. I would rather watch a stupid movie like POLICE ACADEMY or WEEKEND AT BERNIES or anything with GENE WILDER or JACKIE CHAN than watch a movie with redeeming social value.
3. Nothing makes me happier than baby animals!

4. I ate a piece of pizza until I was 34 years old when my office won a pizza party as a performance incentive.
5. I dye my hair blonde (which is my natural color, btw) because my son about has a fit when it gets grey. At this point I’d just let it go au naturel

6. I am also considering never getting it cut again so I can grow it long enough to put it in one of those big braids.

7. I could watch a television that exclusively shows GHOSTHUNTERS and COPS.

Who to tag?

Gardenof Heather

Squitchinglady

Huskylord

Windsornot

Knit’nat

Plumpy

Knit Diva

Happy meme-ing!

One response to this post.

  1. If you grow enough hair for a big braid, you have to wrap it around your ears ala Princess Leia at least once! đŸ˜›

    Reply

Leave a Reply

