!!!!

well I just wrote a longish post about MSWF and it disappeared….
so right now I am a tad disgusted….

I’ll be back another time….

in the meantime, here is a video that Stacey from KnitOne put on YOUTUBE of our bus trip:

I am unattractively sitting behind the FAMOUS KNITWEAR DESIGNER KATHY ALEXANDER

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Vickie on May 6, 2008 at 10:39 am

    I thought that was you in the video. I think you looked quite attractive. So how was the bus trip? Would you do it again?

    Reply

  2. Posted by Huskylord on May 6, 2008 at 9:36 pm

    What were you saying in that video? I could not understand a word of it. Was it some new knitter language? Gee, with a bus full of knitters, noone will ever be able to pull the wool over your eyes. LOL

    Reply

  3. Posted by Huskylord on May 6, 2008 at 9:37 pm

    Oh..I forgot..what is a MSWF?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

