I hate that it’s ‘nother Monday

I hate mondays…

it’s cold and rainy….

I hate cold and rainy…

No potato chips in the house (for a reason–I eat them!!)

I hate having no potato chips in the house

Got the kid home today because he is coughing his brains out.  Called the dr and they said they’ll call me later– I assume that means they will call something in.

I have a sore throat and a cold (thanks to my loving son)

I hate having a sore throat and a cold

Sounds like a lot of hate going on here.

I hate that.

Mondays. suck.

One response to this post.

  1. Just think, potato chips and sore throats don’t go together anyway. Is there ice cream in the house? I hope you’re feeling better soon!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

