Teh Cute

Well I am all about TEH CUTE . KAWAII. Whatever you want to call it. CUTE STUFF!!

Well Bigfoot (he is wearing a men’s size 10 now) and I were in Le Tarzhet the other day and I was looking for a watering can because mine had a hole in it. Everytime I held it above my head to water the hanging flowers it was sprinkling me on the head. So here we are wandering through Target and I see this:

RESISTANCE.WAS.FUTILE.

I also showed it to EVERY SINGLE PERSON THAT WALKED PAST ME IN THE STORE declaring “ZOMG!!! ISN’T THIS ADORABLE!”

It makes me happy to water the flowers. It makes me happy to have it sit on my porch.

TEH CUTE. THE NEW PROZAC.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by anne marie in philly on June 24, 2008 at 11:04 am

    how CUTE is THAT?

    marvy!

    Reply

  2. Life’s too short, as you well know, to go through it without blue elephant watering-cans! Good for you! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

