Wednesday

I am going up to camp to see my kid tonite.  I am really looking forward to it.

I am enjoying there being no tv on and the quiet though.

Betsy and Leslie have been keeping me busy.  I’ve seen  Betsy three times this week so far (and will see her tomorrow as well) and will see Leslie twice this week.  Woo hoo!

I bought myself a movie but haven’t watched it yet.  MONTY PYTHON’S SEARCH FOR THE HOLY GRAIL.  hee hee.

talk to you later!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by huskylord on July 17, 2008 at 7:48 pm

    Oh I just love that movie…Monte Python and the Holy Grail. “Burn the witch!” “How do you know she is a witch?” “She turned me into a newt…I better now.” TEE HEEE.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

