love this

Let all men beware!!!!

Menopause Jewelry

My husband, being unhappy with my mood swings, bought me a mood ring the other day
so he would be able to monitor my moods.

We’ve discovered that when I’m in a good mood, it turns green.
When I’m in a bad mood, it leaves a big frickin’ red mark on his forehead.

Maybe next time he’ll buy me a diamond. Dumb ass.

2 responses to this post.

  1. ROFLMAO! Oh, this is good. But I think it could also be marketed as PMS jewelry as well, ‘ya know.

    Reply

  2. Oh, my, goodness. That is too funny. I snorted out loud at “When I’m in a bad mood, it leaves a frickin’ red mark on his forehead.” Thanks for the laugh.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

