I am here…

I am writing this today, just because I need to put something here.  Nothing exciting going on.

Life is wierd. I can’t explain it.  Just wierd.

My brain is malfunctioning in some matter.  Here is just an example:
I went to the bookstore the other day. (Barnes and Noble in Greensburg) Went in, bought a knitting magazine, came out to discover that I basically pulled in to the parking space, put the van in park, got out and went into the store.  The windows were open, the keys were in the ignition, the radio was on, the van was running.  I basically parked and ran in.  I don’t remember any of it.  Now the scary thing is that this is the THIRD TIME I’ve done this… all three times at Barnes and Noble in Greensburg.. but this time I didn’t even turn the motor off, I just got out.

What’s next?

a dr’s appt maybe?

One response to this post.

  1. I don’t think ANYBODY can watch the video about Christian without tears running down their faces. The entire staff of Today had wet eyes when it was done playing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

